longformliz

Welcome to my stream of consciousness…

Hello world!

Leave a comment

Sometimes words aren’t enough… they can do with some help from images and add dimensions with sounds to unleash their magic! I’m just starting out here, so I guess its natural to be a little ambitious. Hopefully, this will be a journey of finding and telling some untold stories…

Author: Elizabeth Jane

I am an India-based freelance journalist. When I'm not busy being a mum, I sometimes pick up the camera, cook up a little something in my head or the kitchen, potter around the plants, roll around with the dogs, ponder about things, pick on many others or stretch out on the yoga mat. At other times I like to document things in no particular order of significance...

Leave a Reply

